So the rumour is true…

…you can blog, and tweet for marks!

9db-1

Hi COMM 2F00,

My name is Brittany Thomas-Clapp (yes, it’s a mouthful, and yes, I am convinced my parents were trying to torture me as a child).  I am heading into my 4th year of Concurrent Education (Intermediate/Senior) this Fall; my major is Visual Arts, and my second teachable is General Science.  After reading the course description, and hearing good things from my peers, I decided this course was well-suited for my studies.  With today’s rapid advancements in technology, media is available through many outlets; in my pursuit of being a teacher I believe it is essential for myself to be literate within these environments.  By broadening my abilities, I will be able apply them to teaching students who are growing up in the Digital Era.

Standard

Leave a Reply

